Grantees

SACRAMENTO

BHC GRANTEES

 

 

Revised 6/6/17

4 Your Epiphany                                                                          

CJ Lynch
Cj@lynchassociatellc.org

 

916 Ink                                                                                              

Katie McCleary
916ink@gmail.com

 

ACCE Institute                                                                              

Jovana Fajardo, Sacramento Director
jfajardo@calorganize.org

 

Always Knocking                                                                         

Greg King
loyalkingent@yahoo.com

 

Black Parallel School Board                                                 

Carl Pinkston
lenin@igc.org

 

Center for Community Health and Well-Being, Inc./Girls on the Rise       

Shannon Read
SRead@cchwb.org

 

Chinese for Affirmative Action/Hmong Innovating Politics           

Cha Vang
cha@hipsacramento.com

 

East Bay Asian Youth Center                                               

David Kakishiba
junji@ebayc.org

 

Environmental Justice Coalition for Water               

Colin Bailey
colin@ejcw.org

 

Everyday Impact Consulting                                                

Elaine Abelaye-Mateo
elaine@everydayimpactconsulting.com

 

Food Literacy Center                                                               

Laura Tuller
laura@foodliteracycenter.org

 

Gamaliel of California/Capital Region Organizing Project                

Susan Shaw
susan.jean.shaw@gmail.com

 

Gender Health Center                                                            

Ben Hudson
ben@ghcmail.org

 

Green Technical Education and Employment         

Simeon Gant
simgant@gmail.com

 

Health Education Council Serving Populations At Risk, Inc.           

Debra S. Oto Kent
Dotokent@healthedcouncil.org

 

Healthy Community Forum for the Greater Sacramento Region dba Sacramento Covered                                                      

Kelly Bennett-Wofford
kelly@sacramentocovered.org

Isaac Gonzalez                                                                              

Isaac Gonzalez
sacbhcisaac@gmail.com

 

La Familia Counseling Center, Inc.                                  

Rachel Rios
rachelr@lafcc.org

 

Legal Services of Northern California                            

Amy Williams
awilliams@lsnc.net

 

LPC Consulting Associates, Inc.                                         

Lynne Cannady
lynne@lpc-associates.com

 

Nehemiah Community Reinvestment Fund/Way Up       

Claudia Jasin
CJasin@cityofsacramento.org

 

Oak Park Sol Community Gardens                                   

Randy Stannard

rstannard@oakparksol.org (530) 204-8082

 

Organize Sacramento                                                              

Tamie Dramer
organizesacramento@gmail.com

 

Pesticide Action Network North America Regional Center/Sac Food Policy Council         

Paul Towers
ptowers@panna.org

 

PRO Youth and Families (formerly People Reaching Out)                

Staci Anderson
stacia@proyouthandfamilies.org

 

Public Health Institute                                                           

Tomas A. Magana
Tomas.Magana@phi.org

 

Sacramento Area Bicycle Advocates                             

Jim Brown
jim@sacbike.org

 

Sacramento Area Congregations Together               

Ashlin Malouf-Spinden
ashlin@sacact.org

 

Sacramento Chinese Community Service Center, Inc.    

Jason Smith
jason@sccsc.org

 

Sacramento City Unified School District                     

Connect Center & chronic absence:
Victoria Flores
Victoria-flores@scusd.edu

Youth Development:
Stacey Bell
Stacey-Bell@scusd.edu
Marcus Strother
marcus-strother@scusd.edu

Health Career Pathways:
Joe Stymeist
StymeisJ@scusd.edu

 

Sacramento Community Cable Foundation/Access Sacramento       

Gary Martin
Gary.martin@accesssacramento.org

 

Sacramento Housing Alliance                                            

Darryl Rutherford
darryl@sachousingalliance.org

 

Sacramento LGBT Community Center                          

Emily Bender
emily.bender@saccenter.org

 

Sacramento Neighborhood Housing Services, Inc./Neighbor Works         

Sharon Eghigian
sharon@nwsac.org

 

Sacramento State                                                                      

Full Circle Project/Ethnic Studies
Timothy Fong
tfong01@csus.edu

API Panel
David Barker
david.barker@csus.edu

 

Self Awareness And Recovery                                           

Daniel Silva
tigeretsoor2009@gmail.com

 

Sierra Health Foundation/Hub fiscal sponsor and leadership development for minority-led orgs                 

Kim Williams, Sac BHC Hub Director
kim@sacbhc.org

 

Slow Food Sacramento/Yisrael Family Urban Farms          

Chanowk Yisrael
chanowk@yisraelfamilyfarm.net

 

Soil Born Farm Urban Agriculture Project                 

Shawn Harrison
sharrison@soilborn.org

Dominic Allamano
dallamano@soilborn.org

 

The Freedom Bound Center dba Sol Collective     

Estella Sanchez
estella@solcollective.org

 

UC Berkeley/Y-PLAN                                                               

Erin Lentz
erin.lentz@berkeley.edu

 

UC Davis/Chronic Absence                                                  

Jonathan K. London
jklondon@ucdavis.edu

 

University of San Diego/community-policing relationship building survey             

Cid Martinez
cidmartinez@sandiego.edu

 

Valenzuela Garcia Consulting                                            

Katie Valenzuela Garcia
katie@vgconsulting.com

 

Valley Vision, Inc.                                                                      

Robyn Krock
robyn.krock@valleyvision.org

 

WALKSacramento                                                                     

Kirin Kumar
kkumar@walksacramento.org

 

WellSpace Health                                                                      

Debi Noonan
dnoonan@wellspacehealth.org

 

WestEd/Pilot program SCUSD for English language learners     

Pamela Spycher
pspycher@wested.org

 

Yes 2 Kollege Educational Resources, Inc.                 

Sharon Chandler
shabarney@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.